Thanks Shanna for inspiring me to post this!

A. Age: 25 (but 26 in TWO days!)
B. Bed size: King. I always tell people I like to sleep like a hypotenuse since I’m so long. (5’11”). And I happened to be “gifted” a King when I was younger. Made life a lot easier when I would have a friend sleep over too!
C. Chore that you hate:  Cleaning the bathtub. I mean step back from that for a minute: How often do people clean the tippity top of the tub or shower? Ewwww. I feel like I can never do that job justice.
D. Dogs: Grace or Gracie Bell, per Friday Night Lights. A Havanese, bundle of love and laughter and a great excuse to get myself outside more often.
E. Essential start to your day: Oatmeal, plus Golden Girl granola, and Craisins and The Daily Love.  All together. Can’t have one without the other.
F. Favorite color: pink aka heart chakra.
G. Gold or Silver: Gold for some reason it feels more bold and adventurous to me. I think because my mom very rarely wears gold.
H. Height: 5′ 11″
I. Instruments you play: uhhh. uhhh. {crickets}. I have LONG fingers, and I would like to learn how to play the piano someday. And write songs, that’s one of my big dreams. I write a lot of poems set to the beat/rhythm of specific songs.
J. Job title: Writer, social media strategist, yoga teacher in training, spiritual warrior.
K. Kids: Good for the soul. Really and truly remind us all that there is magic in and around everyday in this world. Kids in my future? I’m not sure about that part yet, but I do know I will have kids in my life always. I’m focusing some of my yoga teacher training around yoga for kids.
L. Live: Medfield, MA (aka outside of Boston)
M. Mother’s name: Julie
N. Nicknames: Kit Kit. Candy Cane. My last name is Lamie. It’s given way to Lame-0, Lames and Lamster.
O. Overnight hospital stays: Are a thing of my past!
P. Pet peeves: Whining and sitting in traffic.
Q. Quote from a movie: “This is a dare to be great situation” -Say Anything
R. Right or left handed: Left. permanent ink smudge on my hand to prove it.
S. Siblings: A little brother, but he’s not so little anymore.
T. Time you wake up: 6am. But I don’t REALLY like to think about that.
U. Underwear: boy shorts.
V. Vegetable you hate: CELERY. I don’t know what it is, but we just don’t get along. It feels like there so much dirt in those nooks and crannies.
W. What makes you run late: Realizing I should probably bring a snack with me since I’m gluten free and don’t eat from vending machines or at  fast food restaurants.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Arm. Leg.
Y. Yummy food that you make: Whole Foods’ gluten-free Black Bean Brownies. Changed my life!
Z. Zoo animal: Koala bear, ostrich.

Advertisements